TEAM

Matthias_Kramer Kopie.jpg

Dr. Matthias Kramer

Apotheker ETH Inhaber der
Bruggen-Apotheke seit 2018
m.kramer@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Carmen_Egger_ Kopie.jpg

C. Egger

Apothekerin ETH
seit 2021
c.egger@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Federica_Petruzzelli Kopie.jpg

F. Petruzzelli

Apothekerin ETH
seit 2020
f.petruzzelli@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Michelle_Waespi Kopie.jpg

M. Wäspi

Pharma-Assistentin
seit 2019
m.waespi@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Ariane-Zueger Kopie.jpg

A. Züger

Pharma-Assistentin
seit 2016
a.zueger@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Nicole_Lacher Kopie.jpg

N. Lacher

Pharma-Betriebsassistentin
seit 2021
n.lacher@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Talisa_Sistek Kopie.jpg

T. Sistek

Pharma-Assistentin
seit 2021
t.sistek@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Andrea_Linder_ Kopie.jpg

A. Linder

Pharma-Assistentin
Teilzeit, seit 1991
a.linder@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Jessica_Fels Kopie.jpg

J. Fels

Pharma-Assistentin
seit 2021
j.fels@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Fabienne_Graf Kopie.jpg

F. Suter

Pharma-Assistentin
Teilzeit, seit 2008
f.suter@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Andrea_Lüthi Kopie.jpg

A. Lüthi

Pharma-Assistentin
Teilzeit, seit 2009
a.luethi@bruggen-apotheke.ch
corinne gebert Kopie.jpg

C. Gebert

Pharma-Betriebsassistentin
Teilzeit, seit 1992
c.gebert@bruggen-apotheke.ch
Lea_Fröhlich Kopie.jpg

L. Fröhlich

Pharma-Assistentin in Ausbildung
seit 2019
Nadine_Hautle Kopie.jpg

N. Hautle

Pharma-Assistentin in Ausbildung
seit 2020
Jovana_Mladenovic Kopie.jpg

J. Mladenovic

Pharma-Assistentin in Ausbildung
seit 2021