TEAM

matthias-kramer_269.png
zoi_314.jpg
federica_petruzzelli_349.jpg

Dr. Matthias Kramer

Apotheker ETH Inhaber der
Bruggen-Apotheke seit 2018
matthias.kramer@bruggen-apotheke.ch

Zoi Stilpnopoulou

Apothekerin
seit Oktober 2019
zoi.stilpnopoulou@bruggen-apotheke.ch

Federica Petruzzelli

Apothekerin ETH
seit Oktober 2020
federica.petruzzelli@bruggen-apotheke.ch
michelle_waespi_294.png
ariane_194.png
nicole_lacher_375.jpg

Michelle Wäspi

Pharma-Assistentin
seit 2019
michelle.waespi@bruggen-apotheke.ch

Ariane Züger

Pharma-Assistentin
seit 2016
ariane.zueger@bruggen-apotheke.ch

Nicole Lacher

Pharma-Betriebsassistentin
seit Juli 2021
n.lacher@bruggen-apotheke.ch
talisa_sistek_376.jpg
andrealuethi_191.png
andrea_189.png

Talissa Sistek

Pharma-Assistentin
seit August 2021
t.sistek@bruggen-apotheke.ch

Andrea Lüthi

Pharma-Assistentin
Teilzeit, seit 2009
andrea.luethi@bruggen-apotheke.ch

Andrea Linder

Pharma-Assistentin
Teilzeit, seit 1991
andrea.linder@bruggen-apotheke.ch
fabienne-sutter2_272.jpg
corinne_190.png
Platzhalter.jpg

Fabienne Suter

Pharma-Assistentin
seit 2008
fabienne.suter@bruggen-apotheke.ch

Corinne Gebert

Pharma-Betriebsassistentin
Teilzeit, seit 1992
corinne.gebert@bruggen-apotheke.ch
lea_froehlich_313.jpg
nadine_hautle_348.jpg
jovana_mladenovic_377.jpg

Lea Fröhlich

Pharma-Assistentin in Ausbildung
seit August 2019

Nadine Hautle

Pharma-Assistentin in Ausbildung
seit August 2020

Jovana Mladenovic

Pharma-Assistentin in Ausbildung
seit August 2021